top of page

7 Main Sanskrit Chakras

Our Bodies have a total of 114 chakras, but we focus on the "Main 7 Chakras"

These 7 main chakras are along the Spine, These chakras are connected to the health of the physical body, the mind, and the emotional well-being of a person.

The name "Chakras" stem from Sanskrit Chakras. Sanskrit is a sacred language of Hinduism. Chakras mean "Wheel", refering to a wheel of energy.

Each chakra is associated with a deeper emotion.

Root - Survival / Grounding

Sacral - Sense of Self

Solar Plexus - Will Power / Purpose

Heart - Love / Acceptance

Throat - Communication

Third Eye - Perception / Intuition

Crown - Knowledge / Wisdom

Each of these play a part in our overall balance, health, and energy levels. If these our Overactive or Blocked you will suffer from many symptoms and emotion.

Do you suffer from blocked chakras and looking for intuitive development guidance? Book a session today.

And check out our google reviews from other clients who have gained insight from our wellness coaching.

15 views0 comments


bottom of page